2018 Commercial Award Winners!

Each year Columbus REALTORS® recognizes sales and transaction excellence among its commercial members, for the prior's year's activities. More about the commercial awards.

The 2018 awards were announced last night during the Commercial Awards Banquet. See pictures. Business First feature. Congratulations to the following!

Erika Blumenstein Memorial Award

John Royer

Commercial Instructor of the Year

Scott Stevenson, Northwest Title Family of Companies 

Rookie of the Year

Corey Taber, Equity, LLC

Most Commercial Co-Ops

Andrew Jameson, Colliers International, Greater Columbus Region

1031 Exchange

Greg Hrabcak, HER Commercial, Realtors® and Michael Grenert, RJ Boll Realty, Ltd.

Industrial - Largest Sale

Michael Mullady, Matthew Lehman and Joe Kimener of CBRE

Industrial - Largest Lease

Michael Mullady, Matthew Lehman and Joe Kimener of CBRE

Office - Largest Sale

Jeff Carey, Brad McMahon, Michael Mullady, Matthew Lehman and Joseph Kimener of CBRE

Office - Largest Lease

Wayne Harer and Ken Isenbarger of Newmark Knight Frank, and Greg Thomas and Jeff Carey of CBRE

Retail - Largest Sale

Matt Cooper, Equity

Retail - Largest Lease

Robert Matias, Equity

Most Unique Transaction

Molly Leach, CBRE

Top Producers

Brett Cisler, Colliers International
Andrew Jameson, Colliers International
Michael Linder, Colliers International
Michael Mullady, CBRE
Kevin McGrath, CBRE
George Skaff, Newmark Knight Frank
Rick Trott, CBRE
Shane Woloshan, Colliers International
Joel Yakovac, Colliers International