Congratulations to the 2014 10 Under 40 Honorees!

Recognizing the need to seek out the future leaders of our industry, the Columbus REALTORS® Young Professionals Network (YPN) launched the 10 Under 40 Awards in an effort to identify our industry's up-and-comers!

With an application period of only two weeks (Jan. 1 - Jan. 17, 2014), there was a cosmic response of high quality applications. The 10 Under 40 Task Force combed through over 40 applications, narrowing it down to just 10.

Our 10 honorees are not only successful in their real estate career but show enthusiasm, innovation and commitment in raising the bar in real estate.

Joy Barney 
Joy Barney has been a licensed agent since 2003 and is a residential REALTOR® with Keller Williams Classic Properties. She is 2014 president of the Northwest Area Realty Association, is an active volunteer with the Junior League of Columbus, serves on the Kelton House Museum and Gardens Committee, and is a head-coach with The Girls On The Run organization.
Ben Calhoon 
Ben Calhoon is a REALTOR® with Prudential Calhoon Company and has been a licensed agent since 2003. A third generation REALTOR®, Ben has received the 1 million, 5 million, 10 million and 25 million dollar sales award. He has served on numerous committees for the Columbus REALTORS®, including Co-Chair of YPN in 2012. He is currently the vice-Chair of the Government Affairs Committee.
Ryan Conway 
Ryan Conway is a residential REALTOR® Keller Williams Consultants Realty and has been licensed since 2007. He currently serves as Networking Director for the Columbus Young Professionals Club, a 20k member organization that hosts numerous networking events throughout the year.
Adelaide Davis-Holsinger 
Adelaide (Addie) Davis-Holsinger is a residential REALTOR® with RE/MAX Capital Centre and has been a licensed agent since 2006. She has served on multiple Columbus REALTORS® committees including the Sales Advisory Committee and Governmental Affairs. Addie also serves as the Secretary for the Clintonville July Fourth Celebration.
Greg Gleaves 
Greg Gleaves (High-Five Agent) is a residential REALTOR® with Coldwell Banker King Thompson and has been an active agent for three years. Greg is an avid user of new media and technology to build his business, utilizing videos and social media. He is currently the vice-Chair for YPN and serves on the Board of Directors for the Dublin AM Rotary.
Matt Gregory 
Matt Gregory is a commercial REALTOR® with NAI Ohio Equities and has been licensed since 2006. He is an active member of the Columbus REALTORS®, past-Chair of the Commercial Advisory Board and is the current president of CCIIR.
Ben Hemmert 
Ben Hemmert is a residential REALTOR® with HER, REALTORS® and has been an active agent for 11 years. He currently serves on the Columbus REALTORS® Scholarship Committee and is an active volunteer and supporter of several charitable causes within his community including the New Albany Independence Day 5K, New Albany Classic Family Day, New Albany Symphony and New Albany Children's Ballet Theater
Jeff Mahler 
Jeff Mahler is a residential REALTOR® with Keller Williams Capital Partners Realty and has been licensed for 7 years. He is currently the vice-president of the Clintonville North Area Real Estate Association, is a member of the Keller Williams Agent Leadership Council and serves on Clintonville Student Citizen Awards.  
Katie McCartney 
Katie McCartney is a residential REALTOR® with Cam Taylor and has been an active agent for 7 years. She has served on numerous committees for the Columbus REALTORS®, including YPN, Government Affairs and MLS. She is a 2012 Leadership Worthington graduate and current board member of the Capital Area Republican Women.  
Andy Mills 
Andy Mills is a commercial REALTOR® with Continental Realty and has been a licensed agent for 9 years. He is a current director for the Ohio Association of REALTORS®, 2014 Co-Vice Chair for REALTOR® Care Day, president of the Tri-Village Rotary, president of the Ohio CCIIM Chapter, and President-elect of the Nationwide Children’s Hospital Development Board.