Follow Columbus REALTORS

Follow @CBUSREALTORS on Twitter
100% feed-free tweets by real-estate
Top Stories on Facebook
Are you on Facebook? Join our page
Follow us on Pinterest
Pin and repin the latest in realty news
Follow our company on Linkedin
Become a follower on Linkedin

COCIE Governing Board

The COCIE Governing Board is the advisory group overseeing the day-to-day activities of the COCIE. Actions of the COCIE Governing Board are to be approved by the Commercial Advisory Board and MLS Board of Directors.

The COCIE Governing Board shall consist of nine voting members and three non-voting members.

Voting board members shall consist of: three members from the top five commercial REALTOR® firms elected by COCIE Participants (brokers); four members appointed by the President from Commercial Advisory Board recommendations; one non-REALTOR® member elected by COCIE participants (brokers). Each shall serve 3-year staggered terms. The President shall be a voting member appointed by the President of the MLS (based on recommendations from the Commercial Advisory Board) to serve a one-year term.

Non-voting board members shall consist of: one appointed Affiliate Participant or Subscriber; one member of the MLS Board of Directors; and one member from the Commercial Advisory Board.

2018 Governing Board

Ben Johnson, Colliers International

Vice Chair
Nick Klacik, CBRE

Director Liason
Katie Zachrich, CBRE

Randy Best, Best Corporate Real Estate

Matt Gregory, NAI Ohio Equities

Greg Hrabcak, HER, REALTORS®

Stephen Kuhr, JLL

Matt McCollister, Columbus 2020

Paul Bloomfield, Kohr Royer Griffith, Inc.

Frank Hinkle, Hinkle Real Estate Advisors

Download the COCIE Rules and Regulations (PDF)