New Function: Delete Multiple Photos
On February 21, you will be able to delete multiple photos (up to 50 at once) from the Photo Upload screen.
Here's how it will work:
Check the Select All option at the top of the screen to select all photos (if there are more than 50 photos, the first 50 will be selected), or select specific photos by checking the box in the photo's upper right corner. You can then click the Delete Selected button in the upper right corner of the screen.
Please note: you will not be able to delete the primary photo.
The option to delete multiple photos will only be available from the current Photo Upload screen. If you use the Original Photo Upload screen, you can only delete one photo at a time.