Follow Columbus REALTORS®

Follow @CBUSREALTORS on Twitter
100% feed-free tweets by real-estate
Top Stories on Facebook
Are you on Facebook? Join our page
Follow us on Pinterest
Pin and repin the latest in realty news
Follow our company on Linkedin
Become a follower on Linkedin

MLS Tech Support & Contacts

Training documents and videos - WDWPY.com

MLS Main Phone Numbers

Phone Number (614) 475-4000
Fax Number (614) 416-0258

General Email

Member Technical Support techsupport@columbusrealtors.com
Listing Corrections mlscorrections@columbusrealtors.com
Policy Violations mlspolicy@columbusrealtors.com
Vendor Assistance bdean@columbusrealtors.com

MLS Technical Support

Login, Searches, Equipment, and/or Third party vendors.

Name Extension Email
Bryan Dean 222 bdean@columbusrealtors.com
Jason Tschopp 274 jtschopp@columbusrealtors.com
Colin Finan 276 cfinan@columbusrealtors.com
Aaron Guminey 275 aguminey@columbusrealtors.com
Matt Warren 281 mwarren@columbusrealtors.com
 John Williams 273 jwilliams@columbusrealtors.com

MLS Administrative Support

MLS listing data entry, corrections, etc.

Name Extension Email
Lynnette Broom 249 lbroom@columbusrealtors.com
Karen Thompson 270 kthompson@columbusrealtors.com